If a player decides to leave a Club, they can do so by following the steps below:
- Select the Clubs icon to access your Club Menu.
- On the Club tab of the menu, locate your name in the list of Club members.
- Select the X button to the right of your name.
- A prompt will appear asking you to confirm if you’re sure you want to leave the Club.
- Select Yes.
- You will immediately be removed from the Club, and your Club menu will update accordingly.
Please note that if a player was the only member of a Club and leaves it, the Club will be deleted. In an instance like this, the Club cannot be retrieved—the only option would be for a player to create a new Club, which can be set exactly the same as the other.
Additionally, if a player was the Leader of a Club with several members and chose to leave it, the Leader role will be given to the next senior member. Should the player rejoin the same Club later, they will join as a Member. The Leader role cannot be freely given.